Church Leadership

Session Members:

Class of 2022

Matt Reineck

Susan Crossland

Class of 2023

Alex Straley

Ruby Crossland

Class of 2024

Dr. Larry Fishbaugh

Board of Deacons:

Class of 2022

Mary McMaster

Rhonda Smalley

Class of 2023

Doug Radel

Becky Riley

Class of 2024

Patty Radel

Brent Fishbaugh

Ruling Elders govern on the court of the church called Session. The Bible presents the office of “elder” for the church (1 Tim 5:17; 1 Peter 5:1–2). We are an elder-led church, with congregation-elected elders who serve 3-year terms and meet monthly to pray, discuss, and care for the congregation.

The office of deacon as set forth in Scripture is one of compassion, concern for needs, and of serving others (Acts 6:1-7; Philippians 1:1; 1 Timothy 3:1–13). Historically, to this office has been given the duty of being the Church’s instrument for the ministry of compassion.